So here is start a little late on the Blog bandwagon.. But never did i really understand WHY others blogged their family lifes.. I mean they are very interesting to read. I follow a few and love reading them, just thought that has to be a lot of work and for WHAT ? After reading a family blog today it totally made sense to me. Now i can record our daily life, something i thought i was going to do before i had kids... The thought of getting out the Baby's memory book so i can write down the cute things my child did was a great idea... And that is all it ended up being, an IDEA and not a reality. So since i spend wayyy to much time on the computer, at least i can do something productive....
So here is the start to our Family Story...
I LOVE IT!! JUST LIKE YOU SAID...MAKE IT AN ADDICITON, AN OUTLET, WHATEVER. JUST DON'T GIVE UP. AND KNOW WHETHER YOU HAVE ONE FOLLOWER OR 1000, DO IT FOR YOU, FOR YOUR FAMILY. IT'S NEVER TIME WASTED! I'LL ALWAYS READ! GOOD LUCK!
ReplyDelete